Contacts

DesignTellers Headquarters
Via Enrico Stendhal 36
20144 Milano


Direzione

Direttore Responsabile
Davide Chiesa
davide@designtellers.it

Vice Direttore
Luca Medici
luca@designtellers.it

Segretaria di redazione
Barbara Carini
redazione@designtellers.it

Management

Caporedattore
Giulia Bifronte
giulia@designtellers.it

Press Manager
Luigi Rucco
press@designtellers.it

Graphic designer
Roberto Levati
roberto@designtellers.it

Social Media Manager
Ludovica Conte
ludovica@designtellers.it

Web Editor
Simone Testa
simone@designtellers.it

Guest Editors

Marcello Albini
Antonella Galimberti

Redazione

Massimo Renna
Paolo Del Toro
Caterina Capelli
Martina Giuffrè
Martina Lo Re
Luca Spaltro
Luca La Francesca
Elisa Sanguineti
Francesca Maino
Francesca Guerini Rocco
Federica Capoduri

Close
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: