Contacts

DesignTellers.it Headquarters
Via Giuseppe Allegranza 7
20144 Milano


Direzione

Direttore Responsabile
Davide Chiesa
davide@designtellers.it

Vice Direttore
Luca Medici
luca@designtellers.it

Segretaria di redazione
Barbara Carini
redazione@designtellers.it

Management

Caporedattore
Giulia Bifronte
giulia@designtellers.it

Social Media Manager
Caterina Capelli
caterina@designtellers.it

Press Manager
Luigi Rucco
press@designtellers.it

Graphic designer
Roberto Levati
roberto@designtellers.it

Web Editor
Simone Testa
simone@designtellers.it

Guest Editors

Marcello Albini
Sabrina Bergamo
Riccardo Chiozzotto
Antonella Galimberti

Redazione

Massimo Renna
Paolo Del Toro
Martina Giuffrè
Martina Lo Re
Luca Spaltro
Luca La Francesca

Close
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: