Contacts

DesignTellers.it Headquarters
Via Giuseppe Allegranza 7
20144 Milano


Direzione

Direttore Responsabile
Davide Chiesa
davide@designtellers.it

Vice Direttore
Luca Medici
luca@designtellers.it

Segretaria di redazione
Barbara Carini
redazione@designtellers.it

Management

Caporedattore e Social Media Manager
Giulia Bifronte
giulia@designtellers.it

Social Media Manager
Caterina Capelli
caterina@designtellers.it

Press Manager
Luigi Rucco
press@designtellers.it

Graphic designer
Roberto Levati
roberto@designtellers.it

Web Editor
Simone Testa
simone@designtellers.it

Guest Editors

Marcello Albini
Barbara Bisconcini San Cristoforo
Andrea Manfredi
Marco D’Andrea

Redazione

Massimo Renna
Paolo Del Toro
Sabrina Bergamo
Martina Giuffrè
Martina Lo Re
Luca Spaltro
Luca La Francesca

Close
%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: